COVID-19 Resources for ICA Members

CIBJO Webinar - The Technological Transformation of the Coloured Gemstone Trade

News ,

Jewellery Industry Voices Webinar Registration

**See the recording here.**

The ‘Jewellery Industry Voices’ webinar series looks at issues of interest in the jewellery business from the perspective of industry figures.

For our last webinar of 2020 we will discuss how technology can support the growth and development of the coloured gemstone trade.

Our panellists this month:

  • Veronica Favoroso, CEO and Co-Founder of GemCloud Software
  • Menahem Sevdermish, President and CEO, Gemewizard
  • Daniel Nyfeler, Managing Director, Gübelin Gem Lab
  • Tobias Kormind, Managing Director, 77 Diamonds
  • Moderated by Edward Johnson and Steven Benson

This webinar is kindly sponsored by GemCloud Software. Register here.

Start time: 9:00 AM New York, 2:00 PM, London, 3:00 PM Milan, 6:00 PM Dubai, 7:30 PM Mumbai, 10:00 PM Hong Kong

Time
Dec 17, 2020 02:00 PM in London

Sign up to stay in touch!