The gemstone professionals that participate in ICA's committees share their business acumen and industry experience to help pursue the association's objectives.

The committees are designed to make those objectives operational and implement the numerous initiatives that the ICA is proud to have lead around the globe.

Administration Committee

Clement Sabbagh

Evan Caplan

Sushil Goyal

Benjamin Hackman

Executive Committee

Damien Cody

Phuket Khunaprapakorn

Rocco Gay

Sushil Goyal

Altaf Iqbal

Duncan Mclauchlan

Douglas Hucker

Compliance & Sustainability Committee

Damien Cody

Communications Committee

Ioannis Alexandris

Congress Committee

Phuket Khunaprapakorn

Financial Committee

Marcelo Ribeiro

Membership Committee

Captain Ramji Sharma

Nominations Committee

Benjamin Hackman

Shows Committee

Saurabh Bansal

GILC Committee

Evan Caplan

China Committee

Chen Shen

Eyes on the Future Committee

Kobi Sevdermish